Reviews for flowers delivery in Hong Kong
  • SHOPPING CART:
  • Choose your preferred Currency

    Selected currency is US $
    • US Dollar
    • Euro
    • British Pound
    • Singapore Dollar
    • Emirati Dirham
    • Australian Dollar
    • Canadian Dollar
    • Bahraini Dinar
    • Chinese Yen
    • Egyptian Pound
    • HongKong Dollar
    • Japanese Yen
    • Kuwaiti Dinar
    • New Zealand Dollar
    • Lebanese Pound
    • Malaysian Ringgit
    • Omani Rial
    • Qatari Riyal
    • Saudi Riyal
    • South African Rand
  • EnglishEN
    • enEN
    • frFR
    • esES
    • deDE
    • itIT
    • arAR

We are Still Accepting Orders For Delivery On Mon 27 May 2024

5
| 21/06/2020
Easy, and thank you for the reminder
Recommended
5
Would Buy Again
5
Product Satisfaction
0
Price
0
Delivery Time: 
0
5
| 19/06/2020
Wonderful product. Flowers were delivered a day late because they explained the flowers they had in stock were not fresh so they waited for a new shipment to deliver. Flowers were fresh on arrival. Customer service responds via email but they do not return phone calls from their toll-free number in the USA. Maybe that is due to COVID-19. I don't know.
Recommended
5
Would Buy Again
5
Product Satisfaction
5
Price
5
Delivery Time: 
4
5
| 14/06/2020
Great
Recommended
5
Would Buy Again
5
Product Satisfaction
0
Price
0
Delivery Time: 
0
5
| 10/06/2020
As long as you deliver as promised and the flowers are gorgeous - job well done !
Recommended
5
Would Buy Again
5
Product Satisfaction
0
Price
0
Delivery Time: 
0
5
| 08/06/2020
Good
Recommended
5
Would Buy Again
5
Product Satisfaction
0
Price
0
Delivery Time: 
0
4
| 08/06/2020
Fast, efficient and delivers quality flowers everytime :)
Recommended
4
Would Buy Again
4
Product Satisfaction
0
Price
0
Delivery Time: 
0
4
| 08/06/2020
It was quick and easy
Recommended
4
Would Buy Again
4
Product Satisfaction
0
Price
0
Delivery Time: 
0
5
| 08/06/2020
I love your wide variety of selections and those live review ratings from your customers. Especially the combo package, it is very helpful. Very pleasant user experience. Thank you!
Recommended
5
Would Buy Again
5
Product Satisfaction
0
Price
0
Delivery Time: 
0
5
| 06/06/2020
Wonderful service, easy to use, very happy, thank you. Great that I received a reminder for the birthday in question.... A fantastic company, the flowers gorgeous.
Recommended
5
Would Buy Again
5
Product Satisfaction
5
Price
5
Delivery Time: 
5
5
| 06/06/2020
Please don't let me down.
Recommended
5
Would Buy Again
5
Product Satisfaction
0
Price
0
Delivery Time: 
0
5
| 05/06/2020
Great service
Recommended
5
Would Buy Again
5
Product Satisfaction
0
Price
0
Delivery Time: 
0
5
| 05/06/2020
Aloha and Mahalo
Recommended
5
Would Buy Again
5
Product Satisfaction
0
Price
0
Delivery Time: 
0
4
| 04/06/2020
Very Good hope your flowers are the same
Recommended
4
Would Buy Again
5
Product Satisfaction
0
Price
0
Delivery Time: 
0
5
| 04/06/2020
Never had a problem very pleased with in the manner everything is handled recommend to all my friends
Recommended
5
Would Buy Again
5
Product Satisfaction
0
Price
0
Delivery Time: 
0
5
| 03/06/2020
Great section.
Recommended
5
Would Buy Again
5
Product Satisfaction
0
Price
0
Delivery Time: 
0
5
| 01/06/2020
excellent experience
Recommended
5
Would Buy Again
5
Product Satisfaction
0
Price
0
Delivery Time: 
0
5
| 29/05/2020
until now everything is perfect
Recommended
5
Would Buy Again
5
Product Satisfaction
0
Price
0
Delivery Time: 
0
5
| 28/05/2020
So much to choose from! Easy payments setup. My sister loved the flowers and it was wonderful to able to send them when we can't see her in person.
Recommended
5
Would Buy Again
5
Product Satisfaction
5
Price
5
Delivery Time: 
5
4
| 28/05/2020
Will give you my real feedback after the services made.
Recommended
4
Would Buy Again
3
Product Satisfaction
0
Price
0
Delivery Time: 
0
4
| 28/05/2020
nice to find 'get well soon' category, as I wasn't sure what kind of flowers you normally send to hospitals in HK.
Recommended
4
Would Buy Again
4
Product Satisfaction
0
Price
0
Delivery Time: 
0